The draw for the Round of 32 of the FFA Cup has been announced.

A total of 11 clubs are making their first appearance in the FFA Cup. They are: Bonnyrigg White Eagles (NSW), Canberra Olympic (ACT), Cockburn City (WA), Devonport Strikers (TAS), Floreat Athena (WA), Green Gully (VIC), Lambton Jaffas (Northern NSW), Marconi Stallions (NSW), Redlands United (QLD), Rovers Darwin FC (NT) and Surfers Paradise Apollo (QLD).

Full Round of 32 FFA Cup draw:

(A-League teams in bold)

Matches will be held over three weeks, with games set to commence in the last week of July, with four matches played per night.

Dates, venues and times to be confirmed.

Brisbane Roar V Perth Glory

Newcastle Jets V Melbourne Victory

Wellington Phoenix V Western Sydney Wanderes

Melbourne Knights V Cockburn City

Far North Queensland Heat V Edgeworth FC

Shamrock Rovers V Brisbane Strikers

MetroStars V Bentleigh Greens

Canberra Olympic V Surfers Paradise

Devon port Strikers V Lambton Jaffas

Bonnyrigg White Eagles v Manly United

Hume City v Marconi Stallions

Blacktown City v Sydney United

Wollogong Wolves V Sydney FC

Redlands United V Adelaide United

Green Gully v Central Coast Mariners

Floreat Athena v Melbourne City