Zero Striker https://www.zerostriker.com All the latest football news, rumours, player movements, signings and contracts! Wed, 04 Jul 2018 05:53:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.7 We want to win all the trophies: Mauk https://www.zerostriker.com/we-want-to-win-all-the-trophies-mauk-4994/ https://www.zerostriker.com/we-want-to-win-all-the-trophies-mauk-4994/#respond Wed, 04 Jul 2018 05:53:09 +0000 https://www.zerostriker.com/?p=4994 Stefan Mauk wants to leave no stone unturned at the Brisbane Roar this season.

The post We want to win all the trophies: Mauk appeared first on Zero Striker.

]]>
https://www.zerostriker.com/we-want-to-win-all-the-trophies-mauk-4994/feed/ 0
Tim Cahill to farewell international soccer? https://www.zerostriker.com/tim-cahill-to-farewell-international-soccer-4989/ Wed, 27 Jun 2018 02:00:15 +0000 https://www.zerostriker.com/?p=4989 Is this the end of Tim Cahill in a Socceroos jersey?

The post Tim Cahill to farewell international soccer? appeared first on Zero Striker.

]]>
Socceroos set for success: Troisi https://www.zerostriker.com/socceroos-set-for-success-troisi-4974/ Tue, 22 May 2018 05:23:45 +0000 https://www.zerostriker.com/?p=4974 The Socceroos' experience at major competitions will hold the 2018 squad in good stead, according to James Troisi.

The post Socceroos set for success: Troisi appeared first on Zero Striker.

]]>
Can Liverpool Spark a Champions League Red Revolution? https://www.zerostriker.com/can-liverpool-spark-a-champions-league-red-revolution-4882/ Tue, 15 May 2018 23:14:04 +0000 https://www.zerostriker.com/?p=4882 The NSC Olimpiyskiy Stadium in Kiev awaits Champions League finalists Real Madrid and Liverpool on 26th May 2018, as two of the most successful teams in the elite continental competition go head to head for European glory. The English Premier League can quite justifiably lay claim to being the most popular domestic league in the […]

The post Can Liverpool Spark a Champions League Red Revolution? appeared first on Zero Striker.

]]>
Bristol City star shock cut from Socceroos 2018 World Cup Squad https://www.zerostriker.com/bristol-city-star-shock-cut-from-socceroos-2018-world-cup-squad-4879/ Tue, 15 May 2018 02:01:26 +0000 https://www.zerostriker.com/?p=4879 The Socceroos have trimmed their squad down to 26 players for the World Cup.

The post Bristol City star shock cut from Socceroos 2018 World Cup Squad appeared first on Zero Striker.

]]>
Schwarzer Says Socceroos Need to Change as World Cup Hype Rises https://www.zerostriker.com/schwarzer-says-socceroos-need-to-change-as-world-cup-hype-rises-4875/ Sun, 13 May 2018 23:36:04 +0000 https://www.zerostriker.com/?p=4875 The FIFA World Cup in Russia is just around the corner, and the masses in national all over the world – including those not participating in the tournament – are getting pumped for the biggest sporting event in the world. With the hype, more and more experts are weighing in on the predictions debate, including […]

The post Schwarzer Says Socceroos Need to Change as World Cup Hype Rises appeared first on Zero Striker.

]]>
Socceroos provisional World Cup squad announced https://www.zerostriker.com/socceroos-provisional-world-cup-squad-announced-4869/ Mon, 07 May 2018 01:08:14 +0000 https://www.zerostriker.com/?p=4869 There are some big inclusions into the extended squad, as Bert Van Marwijk names a 32-man squad for the World Cup!

The post Socceroos provisional World Cup squad announced appeared first on Zero Striker.

]]>
A-League and W-League Dolen Warren Award Show Recap https://www.zerostriker.com/a-league-and-w-league-dolen-warren-award-show-recap-4862/ Tue, 01 May 2018 03:30:08 +0000 https://www.zerostriker.com/?p=4862 Sydney FC cleaned up last night!

The post A-League and W-League Dolen Warren Award Show Recap appeared first on Zero Striker.

]]>
FA Cup semi final wrap https://www.zerostriker.com/fa-cup-semi-final-wrap-4854/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 07:19:55 +0000 https://www.zerostriker.com/?p=4854 Manchester United will host Chelsea in the final of the FA Cup after the weekend's semi-final action.

The post FA Cup semi final wrap appeared first on Zero Striker.

]]>
Hyundai A-League Elimination Finals wrap https://www.zerostriker.com/hyundai-a-league-elimination-finals-wrap-4853/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 06:01:10 +0000 https://www.zerostriker.com/?p=4853 The two Melbourne sides got the chocolates after a huge weekend of elimination final action!

The post Hyundai A-League Elimination Finals wrap appeared first on Zero Striker.

]]>